Reviews

LANGENDORF WITH THE EYES OF OUR GUESTS
VIDEO REVIEW

 

 

 

READ REVIEWS ON OTHER SITES


Read reviews на booking.com

Read reviews on tripdvisor.ru

Read reviews on google картах

Read reviews on yandex картах

 

 

 

FROM THE GUESTBOOK

 

We express our deep gratitude to the staff of the Langendorf Hotel for their attentive, warm attitude to the hotel guests, for their willingness to help in any difficult situation. I really liked everything here. We wish you good luck and success in your hard work.
Zhukovsky, Moscow Region, St. Petersburg
Hope, Lydia, Lyudmila 05/15/2019


Amazing beauty! Great taste in every detail! The feeling of the era and the environment! Great interior and landscape design! The charm of an unobtrusive proactive service. The splendor of the cuisine, recreation facilities, especially the pool. Thank you for the continuation. We will be back in 5 years to see the splendor of the completed ensemble. Viva Mr. Director! And God help you! Moscow, Crimea and Odessa residents. 05/22/2019

The castle met all our expectations. Well-groomed area. Friendly staff. Excellent conditions have been created for the comfort of visitors. The atmosphere, the interior, the attitude of the staff are at the highest level. We wish you continued prosperity and an inexhaustible flow of visitors.
Kashira, Moscow region
06/11/2019


Inspirational atmosphere, amazing cuisine, exemplary service. Everything is wonderful!
07/06/2019



Everything is very beautiful- the design of the rooms, landscape, premises, expensive décor, friendly staff, great cooks.
Our Wish: beach with water vehicles
Zelenogradsk, Kaliningrad region
07/21/2019



Right after you enter the territory of the Langendorf Estate, the first thing you would be amazed by its size - really huge, and these green pacific spaces please the eye. You can briefly say – “I liked everything”. But here in this beautiful place I want to thank for each individually. For the thoughtful interior and atmosphere of the castle, for the wonderful service and staff, for the incredible amount of services provided (it’s a pity that we are here for just one day!), For refined and pleasant-looking food, for good music, for cleanliness and politeness. I already want to come back to this place. Thank.
Kaliningrad
08/14/2019


There are not enough words to express all positive emotions after visiting the Estate. Great place, great views, comfort, friendly staff. A lot of positive emotions from the pool. We will definitely come here next year with children.
Julia and Alexey G. Kaliningrad
08/18/2019



Dear employees of Langendorf, thank you very much for our holiday! The celebration was held at the highest level! Marina and her team took into consideration all our wishes and did everything to fulfill them! Magnificent room - clean, fresh, comfortable, beautiful as a gift for our wedding! Organization, dishes! Polite and attentive waiters! We were absolutely delighted! Thank you!
Sergey and Valeria
Kaliningrad
August 17, 2019


I would like to thank all the staff of the castle estate "Langendorf" for the warm welcome. A magnificent hotel, a countryside vacation, tranquility, friendly staff professional in their field. We wish to the Director success in further development and arrangement. We will be happy to come back to you again. When choosing a vacation spot in Kaliningrad, your hotel was chosen from the first minute, and we have never regretted it. Once again, we wish success, positive guests and development. Many thanks, your new friends.
St. Petersburg. September 08, 2019


I would like to sincerely thank all the staff of the castle estate "Langendorf" for hospitality, for the warm welcome. Everything is very cool, at the highest level! Seems like we visited Europe over the weekend in this estate. With great thanks to your guests from Chelyabinsk.
October 2, 2019


A magical place for rest and relaxation. Cozy rooms, fabulous cuisine. Special thanks to the staff. Will definitely return to this amazing, beautiful place.
St. Petersburg October 4, 2019


Dear Our Langendorf! You really have became ours. Thank you for the unobtrusive but professional service. We felt welcomed!
We look forward to new evenings in front of the fireplace, soulful walks through the landscape and new dishes in the charming restaurant.
We have only positive emotions left !!! Special thanks for the high quality of service specially to Daria, Svetlana and Nadezhda, waiters Julia, Dmitry and Pavel.
An indelible impression was left by the culinary delights of the cooks!
Thanks again, your guests.
Family Mantler.
November 10, 2019


We fell in love with Langendorf from first sight, from the moment we saw ads at the airport. After have learnt more about the complex from story blogger Kristina.ru (_kristinaru)
Since the fall of this year, we have become your regular guests. In this wonderful world of history and comfort, we will be coming on a sunny day, in cloudy weather, in rain and slush.

Every time we are greeted by a friendly guard - here we can feel completely safe.
The majestic nature, beauty in the smallest detail - we love to walk here.
Smiling and delicate administrators, I especially want to note Nadezhda because of her professionalism and kindness I want to come back again and again.
The fireplace room and restaurant are our favorite places - our soul is resting here. The only thing I would like to wish more smiles and hospitality of the restaurant manager. The waiters are wonderful, especially Dmitry!
We, as experienced travelers, can immediately identify the complex you have 10 out of 10!
More growth and happiness to your families and guests, Happy New Year!
The Krivoshapkin family from Yakutia, Kaliningrad.
December 28, 2019


Many thanks to Langendorf staff for their high quality service at all levels. Cordiality and purity is why we wish to return here. Pool, restaurant are above praise! Thank you!
Happy New Year! 12/29/2019.
Mahotkiny S.Y. and E.N.
December 29, 2019


Thank you so much for our wonderful stay! Very caring staff, rooms are “on top”, the cleaningness is impeccable. The hotel facilities are impeccable. The territory is a unique place, amazing views - trees, a river, hills - all this will be remembered for a long time. The spa complex is super! The restaurant is very beautiful, even if we had little possible to taste there due to our program chosen.
Tatyana, Moscow.
February 3, 2020